Home > Diving News, DUI UK > DUI’s Susan Long Resigns

DUI’s Susan Long Resigns

Susan Long, DUI, Diving Unlimited International, Rosemary E Lunn, Roz Lunn, The Underwater Marketing Company, drysuit manufacturer

Susan Long of DUI has just issued the following statement.

“It is with a great deal of mixed feelings that I announce my resignation as President & CEO of Diving Unlimited International, Inc. (DUI). My last day is Friday 1st July 2016.

When I began at DUI in 1995 it was supposed to be temporary. I quickly realized that DUI was a very unique company with amazing employees and devoted customers. It was something of which I wanted to be a part. To have the opportunity to lead our team for the last 13 years has been an extraordinary experience.

I am eternally grateful for all that I have learned while here at DUI. I want to thank everyone who has supported me over the years. I have grown both professionally and personally.

No matter where I go from here, you will still see me diving my DUI – the world’s best drysuit.

I wish everyone at DUI all the best for a happy, healthy and successful future.”

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

